East Cobb Rejuvenation Reviews

Our patients are thrilled with their results. Read what a few have said about East Cobb Rejuvenation.

I can’t say enough about how happy I am with Robert and the fabulous results I’ve had with Voluma and Restylane. The Voluma added a softness and subtle fullness to my cheeks that I had lost and on Robert’s suggestion, adding Restylane to the corners of my mouth even so slightly turned the tips of my lips upward in to the appearance of a hint of a smile. I love the results! Everyone has complimented me on my appearance while not even realizing I’ve had a little “work done”. The results are natural and beautiful. I highly recommend Robert!
Heidi N.
  • review rating 5  I have never had any cosmetic procedures done before so I was really nervous before getting lip fillers. Dr. Robert made sure I felt 100% comfortable and went over the procedure with me thoroughly! I love the results and I’m excited to come back for more sessions!! I highly recommend this place to anyone that wants any type of cosmetic work done. They are very professional and you can trust that your results will come out perfect.

    thumb Madisonhaley
    11/16/2019

    review rating 5  Wow! Where do I begin? First off, I had a complimentary consultation a few weeks ago with Robert and he was very knowledgeable and very patient with all my questions. I had my first microneedling procedure done today. Before he started he asked me if I was nervous and I said a little so he took the time to sit me down and go through exactly what to expect and really set me at ease. During the entire treatment he explained what he was doing and what feeling to expect. He continuously asked if I was comfortable or feeling any discomfort. I felt like he truly cared. He really took his time and I didn’t feel like he felt rushed at all after taking the extra time in the beginning to help me feel comfortable. He was also very detailed and really took the time to do a thorough job. I really liked him and decided to go ahead and book my next appointment with him. I also want to acknowledge Joanna, the Administrator, for always being such a pleasure to speak with both times I was there so far and on the phone. She really takes her time to explain things and makes you feel like she really cares too. The receptionist was also very nice. I am SO glad I decided to give them a try. They truly exceeded my expectations by far!

    thumb Tina H
    6/22/2018
  • review rating 5  As a new patient today, I was thoroughly impressed. I saw Robert Cheney and couldn’t be happier! Will becoming back for sure. Beautiful office and kind staff!

    thumb Aubrey B
    11/09/2019

    review rating 5  Love my results. Robert made my visit just amazing. He made me feel comfortable and relaxed, so professional. I definitely will be a lifelong patient. If I could give 10 Stars I would. Thanks Robert.

    thumb Laura Voltz
    2/15/2019
Write Your Google Review
19/08/2019
What a great experience. The doctor took the time to find out what I would like and then we discussed it. I have had Botox before, this is the first time I have been listened to. He made great suggestions and I have a follow up in 2 weeks to make sure I am pleased. Will go back again.
12/07/2019
Robert went over and above my expectations! He was very thorough and answered all my questions. I didn't feel any pain during the injections as Robert was very gentle. The office was very clean and tranquil which made it an extremely relaxing experience. I will be going back! Highest recommendation!
20/05/2019
I have never been treated with such gentle kindness and dignity as I was with Dr Robert Cheney. The entire staff was wonderful and I have found a place I can trust and call home!
07/10/2019
Friendly, knowledgeable and very professional staff. I will go back.
01/11/2019
This practice, the provider, and staff were excellent-great experience.
08/04/2019
Robert is awesome! He truly cares about what he's doing...asks questions about what I'd like for my results to be, explains what his plans are for the best results, tells me I can come back in 10-14 days so he make sure I'm happy with results...he's top notch! Office staff is great, super clean office. Highly recommend!!
25/07/2019
Robert was terrific. Very knowledgeable and patient. He went above and beyond. We discussed other skin concerns and he was very reasonable in his recommendations, while keeping my budget in mind. My microneedling session with him was a great experience and I will be back.
16/10/2019
Love this place. I often go to a dermatologist to get Botox, but the price was so good here I decided to try! Awesome experience. Super nice staff, clean, and punctual. Very happy with the results!
30/09/2019
I love this place. The staff is very professional and nice. All my questions were answered and no pain during treatment. I will be returning.
31/08/2019
Dr Weiss is professional, knowledgeable, and I will be back!
17/08/2019
Very professional and well trained. Will use again.
12/08/2019
Amazing experience and results!
31/07/2019
Very professional!
16/07/2019
Very professional, personable, and knowledgeable
08/01/2019
Excellent customer service. Very consultative advice on my cosmetic procedure(s). Robert is incredibly knowledgeable of implications of procedures to let you know if there are more appropriate approaches and solutions to a concern. He also stays well informed on new and pending aesthetic advancements to let you know what's coming. He doesn't try to talk you into procedures you don't need. I'm incredibly happy and will be a returning customer.
10/06/2019
Robert is absolutely amazing and I will definitely be back.
18/05/2019
Great personalized service
18/05/2019
Great experience and highly recommended
22/04/2019
Great experience!!
04/01/2019
Robert was very professional and explained everything to me.
02/03/2019
It was awesome!!!!
31/05/2019
Robert and Joann are very professional. Robert has great knowledge of the different fillers and he does a great job on applying them too.
08/04/2018
Great experience and staff!
30/03/2018
Of all the procedures I’ve had done Robert is my favorite. He takes his time and truly cares about making you look more naturally beautiful. I won’t be going any place less for treatments!

Robert Cheney, RN

Robert Cheney is an experienced registered nurse with a decade long involvement in aesthetic/cosmetic practices. His personable approach and mastered skill set are individually tapered to create natural looking, age defying results. Robert’s complimentary initial consults create intimate communication that facilitates a deeper understanding of each patients’ expectations. This personalized interaction is accompanied by Robert’s thorough knowledge of facial anatomy and his artistic aesthetic eye that puts even the most anxious at ease.