East Cobb Rejuvenation Reviews

Our patients are thrilled with their results. Read what a few have said about East Cobb Rejuvenation.

I can’t say enough about how happy I am with Robert and the fabulous results I’ve had with Voluma and Restylane. The Voluma added a softness and subtle fullness to my cheeks that I had lost and on Robert’s suggestion, adding Restylane to the corners of my mouth even so slightly turned the tips of my lips upward in to the appearance of a hint of a smile. I love the results! Everyone has complimented me on my appearance while not even realizing I’ve had a little “work done”. The results are natural and beautiful. I highly recommend Robert!
Heidi N.
  • review rating 5  As a new patient today, I was thoroughly impressed. I saw Robert Cheney and couldn’t be happier! Will becoming back for sure. Beautiful office and kind staff!

    thumb Aubrey B
    11/09/2019

    review rating 5  Always a great experience at this practice. Robert is a top notch provider. I recently had a procedure done with Juveau to ease the pain and discomfort from severe TMJ. I am very pleased with the results and would recommend the same procedure for anyone who is suffering from TMJ pain.

    thumb Leanne Schneider
    12/30/2019
  • review rating 5  I went in very questionable because it’s within a ENT office. I quickly realized I had nothing to worry about! After all I was surrounded with health care professionals. Robert is fully experienced with both laser hair removal & injections. I recently got dysport and will be returning for some fillers. I recommend highly easy Cobb rejuvenation.

    thumb Yolanda Claudio
    4/15/2018

    review rating 5  Was unsure about the process to begin with. However, Robert is very knowledgeable about the laser hair removal process. He is patient, accomodating and makes suggestions based on skin type. Their new hair removal technology is absolutely painfree. Few weeks in to the process, I see incredible results.

    thumb cr katz
    4/28/2019
Write Your Google Review
28/06/2020
Very friendly staff - helpful and facialist was very informative
24/06/2020
Michelle is excellent! She is extremely knowledgeable in the areas of fillers and Botox. She is easy to talk with and she provides informative advice. I will definitely be using her for any future services.
19/06/2020
This was my first time coming to East Cobb Rejuvination for Botox and it was a great experience! My appointment started on time and all of my questions were answered.
05/10/2018
Microneedling is the best thing that I’ve done for my face. Robert is so knowledgeable and professional.
08/03/2020
I was so impressed by the level of service of E. Cobb Rejuv that I cannot say enough. I looooooove Robert and would trust him for any procedure. Very knowledgeable and ready to make customer happy. Office staff very considerate and helpful
28/06/2020
Loved it. Easy and effective! I felt like it was very important to them that I felt comfortable and that we found the perfect formula for my specific concerns.
20/06/2020
I would definitely recommend this place!!!
20/06/2020
I had a great 1st experience! I highly recommend getting 40 units of Botox bc 20 just won't be enough. My appointment started right on time and all of my questions were answered. No one tried to upsell me on anything which I really appreciated. Michelle was excellent and really took her time! It's been 3 days and I never had any bruising or issues.
20/06/2020
Great experience
16/06/2020
Fantastic experience! Michelle Buckley is so personable and really took the time to explain everything. Definitely coming back to see Michelle.
08/06/2020
Professional and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend
10/02/2020
Awesome
08/02/2020
Robert is AMAZING!
15/01/2020
Robert is the best! I totally trust him. He is very meticulous.
06/01/2020
Fantastic experience. Very polite and professional. Can’t wait to see my results!
04/01/2020
Great experience.
01/11/2019
This practice, the provider, and staff were excellent- great experience.
16/10/2020
Love this place. I often go to a dermatologist to get Botox, but the price was so good here I decided to try! Awesome experience. Super nice staff, clean, and punctual. Very happy with the results!
09/10/2019
Friendly, knowledgeable and very professional staff. I will go back.
30/09/2019
I love this place. The staff is very professional and nice. All my questions were answered and no pain during treatment. I will be returning.
19/08/2019
What a great experience. The doctor took the time to find out what I would like and then we discussed it. I have had Botox before, this is the first time I have been listened to. He made great suggestions and I have a follow up in 2 weeks to make sure I am pleased. Will go back again.
12/07/2019
Robert went over and above my expectations! He was very thorough and answered all my questions. I didn't feel any pain during the injections as Robert was very gentle. The office was very clean and tranquil which made it an extremely relaxing experience. I will be going back! Highest recommendation!
20/05/2019
I have never been treated with such gentle kindness and dignity as I was with Dr Robert Cheney. The entire staff was wonderful and I have found a place I can trust and call home!
07/10/2019
Friendly, knowledgeable and very professional staff. I will go back.
01/11/2019
This practice, the provider, and staff were excellent-great experience.
08/04/2019
Robert is awesome! He truly cares about what he's doing...asks questions about what I'd like for my results to be, explains what his plans are for the best results, tells me I can come back in 10-14 days so he make sure I'm happy with results...he's top notch! Office staff is great, super clean office. Highly recommend!!
25/07/2019
Robert was terrific. Very knowledgeable and patient. He went above and beyond. We discussed other skin concerns and he was very reasonable in his recommendations, while keeping my budget in mind. My microneedling session with him was a great experience and I will be back.
16/10/2019
Love this place. I often go to a dermatologist to get Botox, but the price was so good here I decided to try! Awesome experience. Super nice staff, clean, and punctual. Very happy with the results!
30/09/2019
I love this place. The staff is very professional and nice. All my questions were answered and no pain during treatment. I will be returning.
31/08/2019
Dr Weiss is professional, knowledgeable, and I will be back!
17/08/2019
Very professional and well trained. Will use again.
12/08/2019
Amazing experience and results!
31/07/2019
Very professional!
16/07/2019
Very professional, personable, and knowledgeable
08/01/2019
Excellent customer service. Very consultative advice on my cosmetic procedure(s). Robert is incredibly knowledgeable of implications of procedures to let you know if there are more appropriate approaches and solutions to a concern. He also stays well informed on new and pending aesthetic advancements to let you know what's coming. He doesn't try to talk you into procedures you don't need. I'm incredibly happy and will be a returning customer.
10/06/2019
Robert is absolutely amazing and I will definitely be back.
18/05/2019
Great personalized service
18/05/2019
Great experience and highly recommended
22/04/2019
Great experience!!
04/01/2019
Robert was very professional and explained everything to me.
02/03/2019
It was awesome!!!!
31/05/2019
Robert and Joann are very professional. Robert has great knowledge of the different fillers and he does a great job on applying them too.
08/04/2018
Great experience and staff!
30/03/2018
Of all the procedures I’ve had done Robert is my favorite. He takes his time and truly cares about making you look more naturally beautiful. I won’t be going any place less for treatments!

Robert Cheney, RN

Robert Cheney is an experienced registered nurse with a decade long involvement in aesthetic/cosmetic practices. His personable approach and mastered skill set are individually tapered to create natural looking, age defying results. Robert’s complimentary initial consults create intimate communication that facilitates a deeper understanding of each patients’ expectations. This personalized interaction is accompanied by Robert’s thorough knowledge of facial anatomy and his artistic aesthetic eye that puts even the most anxious at ease.